55Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an ex-military male who is simply seeking new friends and maybe a new friendship with the potential for growth. I am a Caring, Devoted, Honest, Humorous, Intelligent and Kind individual who believes in traditional family values. I have many things which bring joy in life and include but of course are not limited to: I love Cooking, Movies (mostly comedies), Music (mostly rock 70s to present) My all-time favorite is Pink Floyd. I enjoy traveling and just about anything that involves the great outdoors (Camping, Canoeing, Fishing, Hiking, etc.) If any of this sounds appealing to you, all you need do is reply!!!

I am hard-working, laid-back, and devoted
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting all over, just recently finished a divorce. I spend most of my time either working, I'm a Warehouse Manager for a garden nursery or chilling at home with my cats and puppies. I'm learning to play both acoustic and electric guitar.
I’m really good at
My work, it's very analytical and physical. I am an excellent cook (that's what I've been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm and laid-back demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Middle Earth series.

(b) Action and comedies.

(c) Mostly rock, but most of what I listen to is classified as Progressive Metal.

(d) Just about anything.
Six things I could never do without
(1) Family and Friends. (2) Music. (3) Car. (4) Phone. (5) Internet. (6) Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world is falling apart!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing the three R's resting, relaxing and recuperating from a long day at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at the moment. Besides it wouldn't be private anymore!!!
You should message me if
You're looking for a new friend or friendship.
The two of us