38Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth guy, 32. just looking for a partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started a new job, That I love!! I also work for a friends Tshirt company Which is also pretty awesome!! Other than that just waiting for the impending Zombie Apocalypse
I’m really good at
Administrating and Being Awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Tall...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Rant, The Walking Dead, The Perks on being a Wall flower, Blindness, High Fidelity. A Storm of Swords

Shows; Games of Thrones, American Horror Story, Archer, Community , Shameless US, Madmen, True Blood, and all Things Bravo.. House Hunters Intl'

Movies; Magnolia, Dawn of the Dead 79, Fight Club, Sunset BLVD, Fight Club.
Six things I could never do without
In No particular order..

My two best friends Bridget and Alyssa

My Grandmother

My Cats (Bok-Choy and Renly)

Stoli Tonic

Celebre's Pizza

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombie Apocalypse, Game of Thrones and just how shitty LOST was in fact...

Honorable Mentions; The Plight of humanity, Kittens and Puppies and Rainbows...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Tonight (5/25/12) I opted to Update my Ok Cupid after months of neglect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been single and haven't really dated in nearly 3years
The two of us