RarefiedRona
30 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RarefiedRona
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Rona! I've been in Vegas for 6 years. I love it! I'm a born and raised Colorado girl, but I went to school in L.A. (USC Trojans!)

“Half of life is fucking up, the other half is dealing with it.”

― Henry Rollins

Trying this again after taking a hiatus for a few years 😬
What I’m doing with my life
I love meeting new people and going on adventures. Huge into anything involving entertainment and/or food haha Love music and going to concerts and shows of all kinds. Also a big sports fan so I like going to sporting events and even to a sports bar to watch a game. I work for an MMA company (which means I like watching MMA) so if you like watching UFC at strip clubs, I'm your girl! I'm also cool with staying in and watching a movie (I'm like a walking IMDB) or playing a board game! I also really love to people watch! It's probably the best part about Vegas haha
I’m really good at
cuddling and karaoke. I'm also uncommonly good at bowling and sometimes darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples and eyes usually. or how tall I am? haha I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm kind of a nerd for things like Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Transformers, Game of Thrones, etc. But I'm a girl, so I like romcoms, too. You've Got Mail, Never Been Kissed, Just Friends, things like that haha Love Will Ferrell and have seen Anchorman and Step Brothers too many times to count. I also really like Jason Statham. He's a badass. Netflix is one of my favorite things ever.
As far as shows, oh gosh haha there's too many for me to type them all out right now. But if you like 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, or The Office, then I think we'll get along :)
I'm obsessed with music. Love all types! Not a huge fan of heavy metal or most classic rock, but I can get into anything else really.
The only type of food I don't really like is Indian, but I love trying new things!
The six things I could never do without
I'm really trying not to be as attached to my phone, so I'm not going to say that haha Um family, friends, music, food (I'm really not that picky about it), my bed, wikipedia.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how everything happens for a reason :)
On a typical Friday night I am
oh gosh, it depends. I could be out with friends or home being a bum watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be pretty sensitive and "girly" at times. Other times, kind of a tom boy.
You should message me if
you want to meet a nice, fun, interesting girl :)
More