Raspper
54 New London, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Raspper
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard working motivated man who would like to have a great friendship with a nice woman Possible LTR if all goes well. Im divorced and hopeing that what I had isn,t what love is like.
I
What I’m doing with my life
Living one day at a time, loveing the challenges life brings, and looking for positive friends to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Im very passionate and love to show my affection- if you can stand that! Im great at landscapeing , working hard, swimming, friendship and loyality.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot mostly law, murder mystery, spy...havent been to movies in awhile, lets make it a date? One of favorite,s is Shawshank Redemption. Im stuck on classic rock. Seafood is my favorite, chinese is good too...I just love food.
The six things I could never do without
Love, friendship, shelter, job, God Im simple in needs and easy to please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I dont dwell on anything alot, lifes to short to stress
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Saturdays- Friday is my Monday so im home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, Im open and honest about everything so just ask.
You should message me if
Your interested in a friendship, think Im cute, like my profile and want to share yours, I use raspper a*t*
y*a* h*o*o* d*o*t* c-o-m This would be an easier way to chat, Im not a subscriber. Glad you checked me out, hope you write.
More