RationalElfie
42 Turnhout, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RationalElfie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy single mom !
What I’m doing with my life
Ik ben weer aan het studeren. HBO5 Orthopedagogie - professionele Bachelor
I’m really good at
koken, bakken, luisteren, praten, relaxerende massages, kruidenremedies
The first things people usually notice about me
ik ben enthousiast, vrolijk, goedlachs, soms een beetje druk en zie er jonger uit dan ik ben
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fantasy, spirituality, herbs, adventure
Movies: fantasy, action, drama, SF, romantic, comedy
Shows: musicals, comedy, drama, stand-up, dance
Food: almost everything, not too spicy
The six things I could never do without
mijn dochter, mijn moeder, mijn kruiden, de maan, mijn vrijheid, mijn auto, radio nostalgie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
taking a bath, drinking a glass of wine, watching a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
;p
You should message me if
you have a beautiful smile and a twinkle in your eyes
you have a balance between being together and having a life of your own and an unclaiming trust.
If you believe in 'for as long as love shall last' instead of 'till death do us part'.
If you think friendship is important, but you need that 'spark' too. If you believe in magic... but still can keep your feet on the ground...

If you are a patient man, my daughter and my studies are my priority right now, my studies take a lot of my time so I do not have time for a relationship at the moment...
More