25 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can listen to music and play guitar for hours on end. I try not to fret about the future more than i have to.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in a DNA sequencing Lab in Houston.
I’m really good at
playing guitar!... and sittting in traffic.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet or reserved i am. This is only true at first though. Once i get to know the person i can really open up and really share myself with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dexter , How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, 50/50, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Django Unchained.
I listen to mostly hard rock and variations of metal but i do enjoy electronica and acoustic stuff from time to time but heres a list.

August Burns Red
Between the Buried and Me
As i lay Dying
City and Color
Killswitch Engage
Within the Ruins
Cage the Elephant
A Day to Remember
The six things I could never do without
The three for sure things I couldn't do without
1. Family and friends
2. Music
3. My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why theres so much traffic at all hours of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, having a drink, messing around on my guitar, the movies, relaxing at home, or just out adventuring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lets save this one for later.
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me and/or think that we could be friends or that it could develop into something more.