Rawrritzcamille
25 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rawrritzcamille
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Giants Babe. (Baseball) Disney pin collector. Calvin & Hobbes reader. Movie lover. Traveler. Workaholic.

Random facts!
-I have a weird obsession with the show FRIENDS.
I love Florence and the Machine.
-When I was little I use to be a major tomboy.
-I like reading children's books, playing boards games and puzzles.
I watch Netflix and Hulu almost everyday even if I should be sleeping.
-I graduated with a BS in SOC and now I have no idea what I'm doing with my life.

SF ➡️OR➡New Orleans➡️OR➡️SF

I'll be in Europe from July 12- Aug 27th 😊.

I don't like when guys call me pet names like "sweetie", "cutie" etc. I guess you can say it's a pet peeve of mine. 😝
I’m really good at
Making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My colored contacts and my smile maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games Trilogy and Calvin and Hobbes,
Music: Florence + The Machine, Sara Barellies, Blink-182, The Beatles, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Weezer, Michelle Branch, New Found Glory plus much more.
Tv Shows: FRIENDS, Trueblood, Prison Break, Lost, Boy Meets World, Gamily Guy, New Girl, Chicago Fire, Criminal Minds, Law and Order:SVU and many many more.
Movies:.... Where do I start? Lol
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Giants Baseball
A Job
Water/Food (mints/gum)
Being able to Travel :)
TV/Movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I joined this site because I took a class and my teacher talked a lot about it so I was curious.
You should message me if
If you're interested of course =]

Please don't message me if you're over 35. Just not my cup of tea. 😊
More