41Liverpool, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well i am hard working but love my social life, i love my dogs they're my family to me, i have a few hobbies that keep me busy when I am not working, but I am now missing the company of someone to share my life with, to be honest I am not sure on what else to put down as I am new to this.
What I’m doing with my life
Having thrown myself into my career for so long I have now decided that it is time for me to put myself first and settle down with the right person.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener and have a really good sense of humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall, dark and handsome .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music. Like action movies but will watch a soppy one depending on the company. I like most food especially a good curry.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Dogs
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My Car
5. Food
6. Good Drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
have fun live life best we can
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally Friday is a family night where we all meet up and have a take away and a good laugh. Willing to start something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never ever dreamt I would end up on a dating site but in all total honesty I am quite a shy person and find that I can't pluck up the courage to ask someone out.
There you go, now you have my most private thing.
You should message me if
If you like what you have read and would like to get to know me then please feel free to message me and we will see where it goes from there.
The two of us