RayMan786
28 The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RayMan786
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple, down to earth guy who has a sense of humor and enjoys meeting new people. I've been single since last July and I think its time for me to settle down. I would like to meet a woman who is ambitious, interesting, educated, has a sense of humor, someone who knows how to have a great time and someone who can hold a conversation. On my free time I like to play and watch football and basketball (HUGE Knicks and Giants fan), listen to music, watch movies, play pool, and I enjoy outdoor activities. I listen to hip hop, R&B, rap, reggae, house, techno, etc... I'm open to all types of music except for country lol. I'm currently working full time. I just recently graduated with my bachelors degree so I plan on attending graduate school next semester.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a career in Adolescent Education in Sciences. I'm studying to become a middle school Biology teacher
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows - Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland, The Office, Sportscenter, The League, Fresh Prince, South Park, Family Guy.

Movies - Training Day, Fight Club, Dark Knight, Dark Knight Rises, Pulp Fiction, American History X, Running Scared, Inception, Hangover, Knocked up
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Sports
5. iPhone (Internet)
6. Still thinking...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and also different ways to be successful in life
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually either chilling with my family or friends. I can either be at a bar/lounge or indoors watching a movie and staying warm, especially in the winter.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, classy, respectful, well mannered, down to earth and outgoing.
More