40 Kitchener, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am quite independent, loyal, honest, patient, kind hearted, and strong will. I treat others as I would like to be treated and try to keep an open mind.

I'm a software developer and enjoy what I do. I'm a bit of a tech geek. I try to stay on top of new technologies that are out (not owning them, but reading about it), as well as global news, and current events. Always willing to try something new, whether it's food or activities. Though I currently don't have any pets, I love animals.

I would like to do more traveling with a companion I feel comfortable with. I enjoy cooking, though I'm no chef. I stay active going to the gym and the occasional bike ride.

Looking for someone who can broaden my life and open my eyes, heart and mind to new adventures.

Other activies I enjoy are indoor climbing, watching movies and tv, having conversations, eating, board games,

If you're an animal lover, you have to watch this documentary. Very touching, incredible friendship and love. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4enNZqNrwYc
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it and hopefully with someone to share the enjoy with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young for my age.
Now I feel old :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Dexter, Being Human, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory.
Music: Depending on my mood.
Food: If you make it, I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
What more do you need?
oh...love...but that's it