35 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm down to earth person. I'm looking to find a woman that completes me. I like to have fun. Love the beach play pool, bowling. Go to basketball, hockey, football, baseball games. Take weekend trips. Looking to just find that special person and friend in a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I work mon-fri 40hrs a week. And I have a part time job I work sat & sun. When not working I'm working on restoring my house room by room. I like to walk around the park for exercise for 30mins. I try and live life to the fullest. Because of my work schedule I like to plan things out so I can maximize when I do have free time to enjoy.
I’m really good at
Being silly, not taking myself seriously. Listening and being caring. I person that treats people like I want to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm high yellow. I have high cheek bones
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to house music, rap, pop rock and trance. I'm a big movie fan, sci-fi horror action drama comedy and independent films. I read political books and conspiracy books about the government cover ups, and sci fi books.
The six things I could never do without
1) iPhone 5
2) Instagram
3) twitter
4) happiness
5) drinking Poland Springs water
6) family
On a typical Friday night I am
Just getting out of work at 12am. If I'm not working I'm out with my sister catching a movie or playing pool or bowling, having dinner.