Raynbow_pride91
25 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Raynbow_pride91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Rachael but all my friends call me Ray or RaynbowRay. I am a very easy going person and I love to meet new people. I love sports and dancing is a big part of my life. I love tattoos and piercings. I love musicals and Disney.
What I’m doing with my life
I had a lot of things happen in the last 2 years that has made me have to reevaluate my career goals.Currently taking care of my mother and grandmother but I do nanny part time. I will be getting re-certified for phlebotomy soon.
I’m really good at
im a very active person ive been dancing since i was three and i am a black belt in taekwondo. i also have traveled all over the state of florida competing in bowling tournaments (yes some people think thats kinda geeky but its something i enjoy :D).
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my tattoos :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i cant choose my favorite book movie or type of music i love alot of different ones lol and my favorite type of food would be italian food
The six things I could never do without
1.music for sure is very important to me 2.my camera 3.a sketch pad and a pencil 4.my family theyre always there when i need them 5.my car i love to go and adventure :D 6.my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling i love to travel.i want to go back to england so bad.
On a typical Friday night I am
typical friday nights are working then adventures with my best friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i can act like a total hard ass when needed but im a total teddybear :)
You should message me if
you should message me if your looking to go out and have fun.its always an adventure with me :)
More