29 Waco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back go with the flow kind of guy. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I love to travel and see new things and explore the ideas and possibilities of new things.

I love to talk and listen to people and try to get to know people. I am known to have a big heart and care about my close friends like family.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a student about to graduate at TSTC with a degree in Radiation Safety. Looking to hopefully move to Austin in the next year to find a job in the area working with medical radiation studies and hospital safety.
I’m really good at
Listening to the problems of my close friends and family and being there to lend a shoulder to lean on. I am also good for making people laugh and generally have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nerdy but very fun and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anime of all sorts, and almost any music that has good instrumentals.
The six things I could never do without
Music, friends, internet, computer, and traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends or relaxing on a quiet night.
You should message me if
If you are interested in a goofy, fun, and caring guy that like to sit and talk and isn't afraid to show his feelings.