53Mount Airy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
🚙 Last one on the lot:
Fairly attractive man with low mileage. Well kept, clean, a few dents but no rust. A few wrecks (as a result of activities portrayed in photo #6) but still dependable and strong. Lifetime warranty! A family oriented, semi-convertible with little room for baggage. Take him home - you'll be proud to show your family, friends and neighbors! For more info or to take a test drive just send a message. *Act now and receive, as a bonus, a man with a sense of humor - but you must respond within the next 10 minutes! Just pay shipping and handling. Some restrictions apply. Not valid in all 57 states.

OK, seriously - I am honest, a good listener, fairly intelligent (did I spell that right?), a kind and VERY loyal person. I am somewhat old fashioned with fairly traditional family values.

A mixture of white collar and blue collar, I’m an IT professional working from home. I have a nice place away from the city with plenty of land and enjoy spending my free time outdoors. On any given day you might find me; Walking/Hiking, Fishing, Golfing, Woodworking, Scuba Diving, Playing the Drums, Skeet/Trap Shooting, Shooting Photos, or Shooting Pool (apparently I do a lot of shooting). *Of course there would be so much more (or nothing at all) we would do together.

I'll dress up, I’ll take you out and I’ll behave (if you want), but I’m pretty laid back and don’t consider myself pretentious. I’m more at home at a barbecue with friends and a cold beer.

Lastly - I'm 6'1 at 199 lbs. Photos are all recent unless otherwise marked. Everything you see, read about, or hear from me is 100% accurate.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for you!
I’m really good at
- Conversation
- Building things
- Breaking things I've built
- Fixing things I've broken
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and/or teeth (got 'em all and they are straight... My eyes are straight too!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Short SciFi stories (ADD perhaps?)
Movies: Suspense
Shows: News, documentaries, Orphan Black, others
Music: Too many to list; mostly 70s rock, TQS - the band I aspire to join
Food: Sushi, Crabs, Shrimp... shellfish
Six things I could never do without
- A loving woman
- My best friend
- My dog

"...And that’s all I need too. I don’t need one other thing, not one – I need this. The paddle game, and the chair, and the remote control, and the matches, for sure. And this. And that’s all I need."
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- The meaning of life (seriously!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Learning to play the drums (again)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really 136 years old
You should message me if
...you are kind and caring, a good person with a big heart. You are successful by your own definition. You think we have the same sense of humor. You are quick witted (one of us has to be). You feel that; We could laugh together about all sorts of everyday occurrences in our lives. We can tell each other anything. You could be my best friend and confidant.
The two of us