Rdubbs117
39 Leesburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rdubbs117
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always have a hard time trying to start these. I enjoy just about anything. I'm the kind of guy that can have a good time anywhere. I enjoy being being out and about as much as hanging out at home. I have 2 dogs (great company..but not the best conversationalists...) I am a movie junkie, and I love to cook. I play hockey (yes, full set of teeth that are real). I am the kind of guy that will stop on the side of the road to help change a tire for someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an IT Manager for an IT consultant company during the day, training for the Run for your lives 5k and the Zombie Run at National Harbor. We have a spot open on the team, so if you're interested msg me.
I’m really good at
Cooking, laughing, movie quotes, useless trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big movie person, there are so many that I enjoy. Favorite food is Italian, like real Italian. I listen to just about everything, more of a DMB, Imagine Dragons type though. I really enjoy Walking Dead, Big Bang, Grimm, Leverage, Tattoo nightmares, and of the sort
The six things I could never do without
Conversation
My pups
Hope
Faith
Love
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to solve the rubik's cube...no, really I spend a lot of time thinking about what to do. I mean like what decisions I'm going to make, and why. Also, wondering what animals would say to us if they could talk...hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Going with the flow, depending on the work week and how the weekend looks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm...wouldn't be private then now would it?
You should message me if
If you want to just relax and share some laughs, have a drink or conversation
More