Readingteacher1
42 Prospect, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Readingteacher1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently focusing on me and working out at a nearby crossfit gym.
My daughters are both away at college leaving me lots of free time.
I’m really good at
I'm a great Italian cook
I make a delicious sauce, meatballs, and pasta fagiole to name a few!
I'm a great listener and a vault if you need me to be! I do not judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile as well as my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My absolute favorite books are fortunes Rock, The Secret, The Notebook , The Help and A Girl with a pearl earring.
Love Shaw Shank Redemption but favorite chick flick Pretty Woman! Kids Disney movie Lion King!
As far as food.... I love food!
I love trying new placed hole in the wall or fancy places.
I love thai, Tapas, sushi and Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My phone
3. Water
4. Music
5. Sun
6. Sex and kissing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
Water
Sun
My kids
Food
My students
On a typical Friday night I am
Tired from the week... Dinner and open to plans but otherwise bed early...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I was a young mom but would do it all over exactly the same way!
You should message me if
You are looking for a woman that is caring, nurturing, compassionate and loving but you are a man that isn't just looking for a fling and knows how to treat and respect a woman.
More