26Enfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back guy that enjoys the simple things in life, being comfortable, being with friends, having time to indulge myself in things I enjoy doing like weight lifting, playing video games, going to the movies. I would like to travel to see some sights, the pyramids, some old ruins maybe in Cambodia and I would like to go to America, also I like cars and want to go skydiving.
What I’m doing with my life
I have an nvq level 2 in Vehicle parts operations, a lvl 2 in electrical installation in building and structures I work in retail currently and have worked with a builder and in a pallet yard so I guess I have choices. I have also built a few computers so I wouldn't mind doing something in that field.
I’m really good at
Lifting weights, I would like to be a personal trainer if I had the money for courses and the ability to eat healthy all the time. Playing video games, I've been playing games my whole life so I would like to think I'm good at it.

Those are my hobbies there are other things I'm good at but they are probably boring.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly couldn't tell you, never really thought about that before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read technical things like stuff about how cars work or working out, really just stuff I'm into at the time.

Movies: Well I love movies so to me there is no such thing as a favourite movie because there is too much variety out there but I love Tarantino films, Pulp fiction, Reservoir dogs, Django unchained all brilliant films.

Shows: Breaking Bad
Game of thrones
The walking Dead
Sons of anarchy
Boardwalk Empire
True blood, ect ect

Music: Rap , dubstep,chillstep, reggae, Ed sheeran, some old stuff that my parents like e.g ub40, Pink Floyd, anything that I like the sound of really.

Food: Steaks, burgers, mash ,roast dinners, tuna, chicken breasts I love meat and will try most meat but I also love good desserts. I really just love food in general.
Six things I could never do without
First and foremost the internet, I get all my Tv needs through the internet so sky and virgin can go whistle and I use it for gaming,researching stuff, talking to friends its just too useful to give up.

Secondly would be my friends and family, very cliche I know but I love my family and friends and the world would be a big lonely place without them.

Thirdly a gym, I've never got into any sports so all my exercise needs come from lifting weights and when I'm doing so I feel.........happy?calm? I don't know but I like it.

Number four would be my pets I love my dogs and cat like they are members of the family.

Five I would say a job but I would really mean money so yeah money, we all need it and few of us ever have enough of it.

Six would be comfort, a comfortable chair,sofa, bed, shoes. Always pay good money for things that keep you off the ground.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever I'm doing at the time, I don't sit and deeply ponder things I just focus on whatever I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home playing video games, at the movies or maybe out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I maybe might think some of taylor swifts songs aren't that bad, you know if you're into that sort of thing.
You should message me if
You read some of my life story here and thought we had a lot in common I guess.
The two of us