RealityTVJunkie
37 Clinton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RealityTVJunkie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
as of right now, I am waiting tables. not very glorified, but it pays the mortgage and car payment. I intend to go back to school very soon, and get a degree of some sort as I have slacked off on school for quite some time.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. I can be quite sarcastic at times, but its just my personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Americam Beauty & Black Swan tie for my favorite movie.

I listen to a wide variety of music, but Country is what I love the most. Its good for the soul and has got me through a lot of pain and heart ache in the past.

I absolutely love Reality TV and DVR just about every show, but American Horror Story is my favorite scripted TV show.

I like all kinds of food, but Chinese and Mexican are my faves. and white wine...yum.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. Galaxy S4/Galaxy Tab 3
4. DVR
5. Internet
6. Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and wondering if there really is "someone for everyone"
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out, going to dinner & movies. I am not into the club scene, but I will go to a few bars and enjoy a drink or 2.
You should message me if
you find me the least bit interesting.
More