46 Sibley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth country girl with a big heart, who has a great personality, sense of humor, easy going, open-minded, loves all animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I just got my diploma from College in Medical Office and Administrative Specialist with Billing and Coding.
I’m really good at
cooking, swimming, and just trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality, my good heart, my attitude, my eyes ( because I have deep brown eyes).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are from Stephan King, movies I really like are horror, action, and some drama. Music I love listening to 70's classic rock, heavy metal, and country. I like Italian food, Mexican Food, would really like to try Sushi sometime though. My Favorite show of all time is the Walking Dead can't wait for it start in February.
The six things I could never do without
Shelter, Family, Internet, My Bed, Friends, Romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do with the rest of my life, cause I really don't want to be alone anymore, I want to find someone to fall in love with and settle down and just be happy for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually working from 4 p.m. to 11 p.m. at night so I don't have a social life at all. but hopefully that will change soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Sleep with a stuffed Bear because i have no one else to cuddle up with.
You should message me if
you want a serious relationship, with no head games.
Drama free.