34Marlton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Educated, cultural, and well traveled, looking for someone to share similar interests and stories. Looking for someone who can hold a conversation on just about any topic and have fun in doing so. Enjoy dining out equally to in, always nice with a glass of wine, and the right company. Family oriented. Love children.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Geriatric Social Worker in the South Jersey area, but live near Philadelphia. I spend just as many evenings and weekends out with friends for dinner or drinks, relaxing at the Jersey Shore, and trying out new places. I am always looking forward to planning the next (international) trip.
I’m really good at
A great listener, full of advice and ideas for all types of situations. I go with the flow and enjoy trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and ability to communicate. The way I listen and ability to remember nearly everything someone tells me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of movies and music, from something simple and sappy to something more intense, would like to start reading more, and enjoy trying new foods, but generally stick to the vegetarian type.
Six things I could never do without
Sense of Humor
The Shore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly having drinks or Dinner with friends, at the movies or a show, down the shore, or having a casual, relaxing night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be really quiet, but not anymore.
You should message me if
*You are single
*Like to have fun
*Family oriented
*Know how to communicate
*Cultured and well-traveled
*Jewish or open to it
The two of us