37Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty simple but hardworking country boy from NC who lives in College Park...
What I’m doing with my life
Working in my career and looking to progress in my career as a sports writer, enjoying city life as much as possible and striving to be stress-free everyday...wrote a book about my dating experiences...
I’m really good at
Remembering what most people don't such as names and faces...writing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy to get along with and laughing about something...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible..The Shack..Our Daily Bread...

As far as movies, I prefer action, drama and comedy but more of a mini-series watcher (Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Shield)...

Like most African Americans, I started listening to mostly R&B (Jodeci, D'Angelo, Maxwell, Mint Condition, Tony Toni Tone), rap (Outkast, Biggie, Jay-Z) and gospel (John P. Kee, Hezekiah Walker, Kirk Franklin), and still listen to these artists, but as I matured and grew my ears migrated to John Mayer, Creed, Lenny Kravitz, Coldplay and Fred Hammond to name a few...

Robin Thicke, Dwele, Lupe Fiasco and Little Brother hold me down as well...
Six things I could never do without
God, Jesus, family, friends, faith, hope and health...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to write about interesting life is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working since I'm a sports writer...or eating a whole bag of twizzlers...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play an air guitar while driving...
You should message me if
If I seem cool, pique your interest and you want to spend a good amount of time laughing...
The two of us