Red8034
27 Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Red8034
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Margaux.
I am a 25 year old Mom. I have a son from my marriage who is my world and my first priority, so if you feel threatened by that in any way.. keep moving. I am a Colorado native and I couldn't imagine being any place else!
I have always worked in the child care industry and being a Mom is the greatest joy I have ever had. I am starting to get interested in photography and cooking so who knows where that might take me!
I love most types of music, but find that my favorite songs typically come from the 90's. And I love to sing.. maybe not well. haha. But in the shower and in the car, I am a ROCKSTAR.
I am a believer in romance and chivalry and I'm looking for someone who really stands out from the crowd. I don't think romance is necessarily in huge gestures or large amounts of money spent, but rather in the small and thoughtful things. But I still want to find someone who makes me feel warm and protected. And most importantly, someone who is good with kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school right now.. I don't know what I want to be when I am "all grown up". I am going to take advantage of the life I have been given.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red (strawberry blonde) hair..
The six things I could never do without
My Dad
My Munchkin
My dog, Toby
My Cell Phone
My Best Friends
You should message me if
You are a normal, sweet guy looking for a long term relationship. If you're looking for a hook up, don't waste my time.
More