66 Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to get out at least a couple of times a week. I like to walk around Museums, Parks, Malls, Beaches and Theme Parks. Dinner and a movie are okay, but like to go where there is live music and dance. Do not watch much TV. I like to be around friends. I do not smoke and rarely drink. I am talkative and outgoing. I do not think I have too much baggage. I am semi-retired. Been divorce for about 6 years. I am an evangelic Christian. I like to attend church. Looking for someone who wants to share their life with another. I like to be romantic. I have somewhat conservative views on some things, but do not want to argue about them.

I am not wealthy and never will be. Yes, I would like to have more, but I am content. Being content is important.

I like a woman who is at peace with herself. She is happy without someone needed to make her happy. I keep up on current events. I have opinions. I like a woman who is open with her thoughts. She is able to express herself. She is wanting to enjoy life. Is that you?

I live close to I-4 and ST RD 27, So travel is not usually a problem.

I wanted to answer the questions honestly. Boy, some were really personal. Maybe I should have skipped a few of them. However, I had already said maybe too much before I realized the questions never end.

So I began to read what others had answered to their questions. Sorry, but I got hooked. I looked like I was not the only one who hung it all out to dry for everyone to see. I think I have learned more about some of you than I could have in a year one on one. Funny what we will put on the internet for others to read about us???

What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life as much as I can. The kids are grown. Responsible pretty much just for myself. Very little pressure in my life. I can take it easy. I guess I am looking for a partner to help mix things up a bit. Life is much better when you have it to share with someone else about whom you care.
I’m really good at
I am good at interacting with people. I try to keep a positive attitude. I am a competent handyman. A good and loyal friend. Romantic and sensitive towards others. Quick to offer a hand and watch out for another's back. Willing to put other's needs before my own. A great sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? I read a lot of non-fiction. Also, History, Humor and Sci-Fi.
Movies? I like Action/Adventure/Sci-fi moves. However, also enjoy Romantic Comedies/ Mysteries and Animated films.
Music? Mostly my generation's music, Jimmy Buffet Type and Christian Music. I have a couple of MP3 Player fill of them.
Food? Seafood, Italian, Mexican, most anything, but liver.
TV? 2 & 1/2 Men, Antique RoadShow, Castle, Mentalist, Fringe, The Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
My relationship with Jesus Christ and His with me.
Someone for whom to care.
A positive attitude.
Hot Dogs.
And Peace of Mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About how lucky I have been to have lived a Wonderful Life. Really! I have done/accomplished so much more than I ever expected.
I cannot wait to see what the future will hold for me and you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for places/things to do outside of my home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, Then it would not be private. Especially, published on the Internet!
You should message me if
If you are not a material girl, but looking to see if you can develop a relationship with a someone trying to be a good guy.