69 Beacon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy.I was married once.I have two grown sons,and two grandsons.I worked for a furniture co.for 32 years,driving a truck.I now work in the Security field,and plan to retire soon.I served my country for 27 years,mostly in the Air Force. I served in a volunteer position with the State Guard,but recently retired from there.The best times of my life were in the military,and I still love it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm semi-retired.I work part time as a security guard , for a large corporation.I plan on retiring soon,maybe do some traveling.
I’m really good at
Helping others.Driving,volunteering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet,shy.It takes awhile to get know me,but worth the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books about mysteries,paranormal stuff,military. I like '60's,'70's rock,classical piano-Beethoven,Bach.Jazz,easy listening-anything except "rap" "hip-hop". I like action movies,(Bond,Band of brothers)Italian food.Hate seafood!
The six things I could never do without
My family,my sons,my grandsons, my Jeep,tequila,friends,work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mess the world is in.What it's going to be like when my grandsons are grown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to a favorite bar,for a few drinks.Sometimes,just stay home and watch a movie and have a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not too good at talking to women,but I'm a great listener.
You should message me if
Want to get aquainted.