35Mason, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nice, fun loving guy who loves to laugh and be serious when it's called for. I love working toward making a relationship stronger when I am partnered. I have learned a lot from past experiences and try to apply things I learn to new situations. Would love to get to know a down to earth guy and see what sort of connection we have. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Growing as a person :)
I’m really good at
Writing, being creative, oral activities ;) , being a good friend, taking CONSTRUCTIVE criticism.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hairy, athletic legs or my deep, dark, brown eyes. You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Density of Souls by Christopher Rice. Movies: Harry Potter(s), New In Town, To Wong Foo, many more. Shows: Roseanne, Will and Grace, 3rd Rock From the Sun, TMNT, That 70s Show, many more. Music: Kelly Clarkson, Linkin Park, etc. Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, and kinda exploring Indian
Six things I could never do without
1) Water
2) Family/Friends
3) Movies
4) Floor Fans
5) Food
6) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying single and just deleting my profile here
On a typical Friday night I am
doin my own thing whether I am seeing a movie, going to dinner with friends, drinking on one of those rare occasions, or just chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol n/a. You'll have to get to know me to find out
You should message me if
you feel inclined to do so :)
The two of us