26 Conway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a shorter red headed college student. I enjoy sports and video games as well as hanging with someone and watching a movie. There's not much to me, message me for more
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to start working on a Bachelor of Arts in history with a minor in sociology. I still don't know what career I want, but it's a step on the right direction
I’m really good at
Besides video games and sports knowledge, I'm a pretty good friend and like to help people
The first things people usually notice about me
Between the red hair and being 5'6'' I am pretty recognizable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Harry potter series and the hunger games.
Shows- The office, Scrubs, ESPN, That 70's show, Family guy, american dad, and Daredevil.
Music-Everything and anything besides country.
Movies-Almost everything.
Food-Italian is my favorite, oriental, and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends.
2. Sports of all kinds.
3. Video games.
4. Social media.
5. My truck.
6. My collection of movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i want to do with my life or sports. I'm kind of a sports nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically relaxing with friends, but open to trying new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to struggle with drug addiction( no longer).
You should message me if
You enjoy making new friends and perhaps more