31Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really don't know how to summarize myself in a short paragraph. I love sports, movies, television shows, and video games. Growing up, I was an Army Brat and lived in many different places like Hawaii, Kansas, Arizona, California, and South Korea. I enjoy running as often as I find the time to do it. I try to find a random 5k or an occasional half marathon to run.

I am so excited about the baseball season! I can't wait to go to as many games as possible this year!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a high school mathematics Teacher at a local high school. I teach Geometry, Algebra II and Pre-Calculus. I really enjoy my job and even though my students love to get under my skin.
I’m really good at
Officiating Basketball
Being up to date on Sports
Anything Google Related (all hail our new overlords!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - Korean
Music - usually just the Radio or my Google Music.
Movies - Too many to count.. I love the movies and go when I can. Favorite of 2016: Arrival
Books - The Martian. Don't really read too often, mostly just articles about random things on the internet specifically about sports, video games, science, tech, etc..
TV Shows: The Last Airbender & The Legend of Korra (AIRBENDING FTW!) , Supergirl, Stranger Things, White Collar, Arrow, Battlestar Galatica, iZombie, Community, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Sense8, The Flash.... and countless other shows.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Cellphone, Internet, ESPN, Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What baseball games I want to watch?
What beaches I want to go to?
How to make myself a better teacher?
On a typical Friday night I am
whatever is happening in the moment.

During the winter, officiating basketball. Friday nights are big nights for high school basketball.
The two of us