29Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Bryan. Im 29 and im successful in my career. Im a pretty hands on type of guy not afraid to break a sweat or get dirty to get things done. Ive always played sports from HS football, Basketball, golf ect.. I like to take the boat out to the lake and go swimming and skiing/wakeboarding. Love the outdoors and adventure like camping and hiking. But, I also enjoy going out . Im fluent in spanish and im learning arabic and french. I like to diversify and learn and do whatever I can. I have been skydiving multiple times and also wingsuit jumped. I enjoy a quiet night at home from time to time but I also crave the night life at times. I would love to travel to europe. Spain, Italy and greece are up there on the list as well as new Zealand and Ireland.
What I’m doing with my life
Being successful, enjoying any and everything I can. Looking for someone to enjoy those things with me.
I’m really good at
Most importantly making people laugh. I hope youre not easily embarrassed. Im good at linguistics, working out, art , building things and a lot more. .
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything history, survival
Tv: History channel, big bang
Movies: comedy, action/adventure ect..
Food: Spicy, and all cultures of food
Six things I could never do without
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Movies, dancing and trying to find different things to get into
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think i eat cereal wayyy too late at night.. :)
You should message me if
if your looking for adventure. If your looking to get the most out of life. If your looking for a partner to keep you on the edge of your seat.
The two of us