32Inwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Tim. I'm 32 and I live in Winchester, Virginia with my main girl, Cassie. Don't worry, she's my dog. She's a sweet puppy I adopted 6 years ago who is my best buddy! She's named after one of my favorite TV shows, "Castle," and I also like Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Arrow, Mythbusters, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, etc. I really like going to the movies, especially action movies but I'm open to go see most anything.

I also like going to concerts - I'm a big Poison and Iced Earth fan. I used to sing in a rock band,
complete with the big hair, but I'm growing my hair out these days for Locks of Love. (Update - I cut my hair and was able to donate it for a great cause. Back to short hair) Pesky little thing called full-time job gets in the way of music dreams! :)

I must say upfront, I'm a HUGE Redskins fan, so I do spend Sundays in fall watching my team. I like to play softball - pitching, outfield, wherever they need me. Oh and ignite your Natitude!

Seriously though, I'm a great guy who treats his friends like family. I'm very close to my mom and she taught me well to respect everyone who comes into my life. I'm ready to be with someone who ideally shares some of my interests but more importantly someone who I can connect with and be friends with first, because the foundation of any good relationship is mutual respect and friendship. I've had a lot of luck over the years finding great friends through online gaming, but now I'm at the point where I'm ready to find someone special online.

Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing exciting but would like to change that. Just working and hanging out with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not quite sure but I'm going to assume my humor. I do my best to get anyone to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Vince Flynn novels, Hunger Games (working on the third book now), Walking Dead comic, Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

Movies: I love movies and I have a problem of buying blu-rays a lot. My current favorite movies are: Iron Will (if you know this movie you get bonus points), Back to the Future trilogy, The Dark Knight, The Prestige, Star Wars, Robocop, Mission Impossible movies, Pirates of the Caribbean, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Cool Runnings, Jurassic Park, etc...I like all types of movies.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Castle, Numb3rs, Lost, Bones, Eureka, Mythbusters, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Elementary. I'm sure there are others that I just can't think of at this time.

Music: I'm mostly a rock/metal person but I can listen to mostly anything depending on my mood. I can go from Elvis, to Poison (yes the 80s band) to Iced Earth to country (Paul Brandt)

My favorite band is probably Poison. I've seen them live 9 times so far. My very close second would be Iced Earth. Fantastic metal band.

Food: I'm willing to try anything within reason. My favorite would be steak though.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family (dog included)
2. My friends
3. Good food
4. Music
5. My job
6. My car
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either hanging out with my friends or home catching up on a show or watching a movie. Nothing really exciting.
You should message me if
you find anything interesting and are looking to talk more.
The two of us