Reese_4
24 California, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Reese_4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently working down in SoMD, but I'm originally from DC. I really love being outside camping, fishing, hiking. I also just started skiing and it's awesome. I'm really bad though, but it's still really fun. I'm also really close with my family and I have a dog who I adore.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, playing indoor soccer, watching way to much tv, and petting all the doggos.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Sky is Everywhere, Jellicoe Road, Landline, Franny and Zooey.

Movies: Fight Club, Bridesmaids, Step Brothers, The Lion King, When Harry Met Sally.

Shows: Misfits, Bob's Burgers, Mindy Project, GOT, Chewing Gum, The Walking Dead, black Mirror, Parks and Rec.

Music: Willing to listen to anything. I will always love pop but I also listen to a wide variety of country, rock, alternative, and hip hop.

Food: I'm definitely a carnivore, but I also open to trying all types of new foods.
The six things I could never do without
So beside all the normal stuff like family and friends.

My Dog
Scary Movies
Roller coasters
Dance Parties
TV and
Being outside (camping,fishing,hiking,etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get a job where you just have to play with puppies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or family. Movie Nights and game nights are a must.
You should message me if
You can help me decide what to watch on Netflix. Somehow I just keep watching The Office and Parks and Rec.
More