Refinnej730
46 Southaven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Refinnej730
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been divorced now for 6 years. I have an 21 year old son who means the world to me. I work as a store manager for a retail store and sometimes have to work a lot of hours. I love watching movies, reading, and taking pictures. I have taken senior portraits, wedding pictures, reception pictures, family portraits, and action shots during football games and half time shows. I love to listen to music (I listen to just about everything-depends on the mood).
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent the last 21 years raising what I consider to be the perfect son. I guess it is time now to focus on me....
I’m really good at
anything I set my mind to being good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--Anything by Nicholas Sparks, I listen to all kinds of music, and my favorite type of food is Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
God, my son, my family, phone, my health, and would like to be able to say the love of my life (but I haven't met him yet)....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds....
On a typical Friday night I am
usually watching a movie and cooking dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I usually cry during sad movies. :-)
You should message me if
if you would like to know more or if you are interested in talking...
More