46Greenbrier, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone -- Im a person who likes to let my inner kid out to play. I try to keep myself and others laughing. I'm 44 and try not to take myself too seriously. I love movies, books, and live music. I love great conversation and great coffee. I love to get out and hike, ride my bike and be on the move.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an educator and very passionate about my job. I am a father of 3 amazing kids.
I’m really good at
Talking, making people laugh, and encouraging
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Hunger Games was ok. Movies are a hobby--I have a wide ecclectic taste - scifi, action, fantasy, romantic comedy. I love The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars and comic movies. I also enjoy Oceans 11, Notting Hill, the Italian Job, and many others.
Six things I could never do without
Ok...the serious ones - my kids, passionate love and God

Not so serious, but yet serious (eye brow raised) - Starbucks, Massage, and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better father, son, teacher, friend, person
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my kids or out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Star Wars...there...I said it.
You should message me if
If you like romance and laughter.
The two of us