Reidlp
28 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Reidlp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28 and I like going out chilling with friends and having a good time. I'm a smart funny out going guy.I like to work as hard as I play. I sometimes have crazy hours with work and school but all work and no play makes for a dull time, so I'm always on the go doing something. I am very handy and love working on stuff around the house. I'm always tinkering with something.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school to get my plumbing license. My goal is to own my own plumbing company in the next ten years. For now I work for a big mechanical contrating company that is paying for my school
I’m really good at
I'm really good with my hands. I can fix almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love going out and listening to live music around town, like skippers or just a local bar with a band playing.

Some of my favorite bands are Pepper, Reel Big Fish, Sublime, and Less than Jake, and Third Eye Blind. I love classic rock. Tom Petty, CCR, Pink Floyd, Greatful Dead. I like old school hip hop but nothing they play an the radio these days. That's all garbage.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, coffee, craft beer, my truck, coke a cola, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how I can fix what ever I'm working on, how I can do something better faster or easier, what I'm doing tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I just might tell you
You should message me if
You're a fun down to earth girl that wants to meet a nice guy
More