29 Warren Township, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sunil, not Reilly Parker. It's actually a really nerdy reference, all the bonus points if you get what it is 😜

Born and raised in Jersey. Disarmingly humble, boyishly charming, and incredibly down to earth. I'm an honest guy. I tend to be either super serious or not at all. I'm open and really straightforward. I can also be pretty stubborn and just a little lost (No seriously, how did I get here? o_O`).

ENFP on the Meyers-Briggs scale at the moment for those who are wondering. I find myself wavering back and forth between extrovert and introvert (I guess that makes me an ambivert?), but either ways I usually like and get along with most people.

I use OkC's Quickmatch a lot. I find it a better way of finding matches then just browsing, so if you got a like on your page, don't know from who, and I visited recently, it was most probably me and chances are I'm going to message you soon-ish.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently doing research for NJIT on social systems supporting group matching, group coordinations, and group recommendations while finishing up school. I love the research I do. It's basically studying how people make meaningful connections, romantic and platonic, and how to use technology to do it better. I plan on building a career on research like this.
I’m really good at
I've been learning how to sketch recently. For the moment, I mostly just reference work from other artists until I'm confident enough with my own style. Always looking for some creative outlets.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, that I'm tall? Shaved head? Rugged facial hair? That I'm just too darn cute for my own good? 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kraven's Last Hunt, Weapon X, The Long Halloween, Y the Last Man, Saga, Monstress, Lazurus if any of these books mean anything to you, then you absolutely need to message me.

Movies: Way too many favorites to list. Action, Adventure, Mystery, Comedies, Miyazaki, Tarantino, Kubrick I love 'em all.

Shows: I watch Game of Thrones, CW's plethora of DC shows, Parks and Rec (Andy & April are relationship goals), Blacklist, Blindspot, Cowboy Bebop, Doctor Who, Netflix Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage and a bunch of other stuff, but this pretty much sums up my tastes in shows.

Music: I mostly like rock (alt, indie, classic, etc.), but really I'll listen to anything good. I recently have been getting into house, trance, and EDM music.

Food: Just about anything. If it's good I'll eat it. If you're a foodie, you gotta show me the spots to hit up.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future... like what's for dinner haha

On a more serious note I keep up with issues of civil and social justice regarding race, gender, and sexuality. I consider myself a sex-postive intersectional feminist ally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Same thing we do every night Pinky, TRY TO TAKE OVER THE- lol just playing, I'm usually with my friends either out in the city or chilling at home with Netflix/Video Games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What the hell, I'm generous, I'll go ahead and admit two things:

1. I'm a geek. I love comic books, video games, anime, manga, and the like.

2. The first thing is not at all private (come on where's the fun in that? 😜)
You should message me if
You should message me if you have a huge set of... brains! (Yeah I'm a dork)

Ok in all seriousness, here's the deal, hooking up is not my priority. I'm on here primarily to find a serious relationship, but I wouldn't mind making friends, and if all else fails I hope to at least get some fun adventures out of this. No drama, No stress, No pressure.

All I really look for in a woman is a big kind heart, an open mind, and a strong sense of self, with a taste for adventure.