30Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nerd who likes games, movies, roleplaying, larping, and cosplaying at conventions. Recently I have been getting into cyberpunk as well.
I am a proud Hufflepuff.
I am in an open relationship.
I recently moved to Toronto and I am interested in meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an electrical apprentice while trying to find the motivation to craft.
Also trying to learn Finnish.
I’m really good at
Tinkering, cooking, and finding things.
The first things people usually notice about me
A smile and a beard.
Or depending on the amount of clothes I'm wearing, my incredible body hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book, Dune. Also into most genres, like historical fiction, fantasy,and scifi.
Movie, definitely not Dune(the bad one), let's say Dread, or The Raid: Redemption, but they're pretty much the same movie.
I enjoy British comedy shows, and animated ones like Avatar and Adventure Time.
My music tastes vary from punk to pop, from metal to musicals.
I love food, all food.
Six things I could never do without
In no discernible order:
The Internet
My Girlfriend
Games, be they video, tabletop, or larp.
90s Nostalgia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and how my actions and words effect people.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not out with friends then at home playing games, watching something, or randomly stumbling through the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like women's shoes. Not to wear, just atheistically.
You should message me if
You want to talk, hangout, game, or fool around.
Maybe all at the same time *winky face*
The two of us