69Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy going to places I have never been before and was not born in Washington. I marvel at the thought of traveling with the right person, spending time outdoors, and not having to adhere to a M-F work regimen.
My diet is usually healthy, although I am not a picky eater and do indulge in the sweeter things in life.
"Life my not be the party I hoped for . . . . . But while I'm here I plan to listen to the music and dance" and eat a little chocolate.
What I’m doing with my life
I am semi-retired and work part-time in a school, so I have my summers to play. Ahhh - golf, tennis, hiking, walking my dog, swimming, gardening, biking. I go to yoga 2-3 times/week.
I’m really good at
Staying active and I especially like to dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and once they know me better they appreciate my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Avatar, Dances with Wolves, Cirque duSoliel, musicals,
I especially enjoy home cooking, when prepared by someone other than myself. I'm a great assistant chef and do enjoy eating out once of twice a week.
Six things I could never do without
friends, family, toothpaste, dancing, exercise, seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there are so many questions to answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, sometimes dancing, or just relaxing at home after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been single for a long time, after a 16 year marriage and 3 sons. Each of my sons were born in a different state and not in the state where I was born, nor in Washington. All sons are gainfully employed, single and out of the nest.
You should message me if
any of my activities sparked an interest with you, and you are able to communicate with understanding and patience.
The two of us