RenDee
36 Des Moines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RenDee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, hello there...

Here are some ramblings about me and stuff I like. Hopefully, you either enjoy some of the same things or find me interesting enough to say "hello". :)

I have several tattoos and plan to get more.

I'm a hair freak! I love doing different things with my hair! It can change...quite frequently, because I wear wigs occasionally (...and no, not cheap Halloween costume wigs). I can have a different style, length and color whenever I want!

Fair warning...I am a giggler and I like to joke around!

I love art! I paint, mostly with acrylics.

All right... I don't have anything else to type. If you care to know more, just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, just breathing and working. Nothing exciting going on here...yet ;)
I’m really good at
...being cool. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, eyes, smile or tattoos....or if they don't see me right away, they may hear my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Shaun of the Dead, Real Genius and Harold & Maude. I love Zombies and Dark Comedies :)

Music - Mostly anything except country. Usually Oldies, 80s, Pop, Old Skool Rap and Hip Hop, rock, Alternative and smooth R&B jams. My favorite band is Blur and I love Hall & Oates.

I do enjoy British Comedies - The Office UK, The Mighty Boosh, The IT Crowd, Extras, Peep Show, Are You Being Served? and Keeping Up Appearances...just to name a few :)
The six things I could never do without
My pug, my friends/family, hair/wigs, my zune, coffee and mascara.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random crazy stuff...or something funny. Even if it happened years ago, it will still make me laugh! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or hanging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...I'll come back to this later.
You should message me if
...you think I'm rad. :P Or...maybe just to get to know me :)
More