53 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Romantic adventure guy seeks romantic adventure girl.

I laugh easily, play often, work hard. I am responsible, respectful and a good communicator. I'm a pretty good cook too.

Seeking a partner to share:

A love of the outdoors...
Art and culture...
Sleeping under the stars...
Sweating together at the gym or on a house project...
Joining forces in creating a great meal...
Sharing good chocolate, good cheese, good wine...
Laughing and learning.

Are you that girl?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a successful career.
I spend quality time with my kids.
I fix up my home.
I have good times with good friends.
I’m really good at
Fixing and building things
Communication / relationship skills
Working hard
Being fun and playful
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am easy-going and approachable. I engage easily, and am much more likely to talk with people right away about life, family or other significant issues than idle chit-chat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book examples:
Anything by Terry Pratchett
Moby Dick
Anything by Anne Lamott
Books by Ursula Le Guin
The Man Who Was Thursday
Life of Pi
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Books on physics, psychology, science fiction, fantasy

Movie examples:
The Matrix
Die Hard
Whale Rider
Lars and the Real Girl
Princess Bride
Spirited Away

Music examples:
The Beatles
The Rolling Stones
The White Stripes
Iron and Wine
Talking Heads
The B-52s
Indian classical music
I have a very wide range of musical appreciation

Wine and Cheese
Dark chocolate
Home roast coffee
I like spicy
I like to try new foods / new tastes
The six things I could never do without
Playing in the outdoors
Cooking / enjoying good food
Spending time with my kids
Romance / passion
Learning / growing with friends
Working with my hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends.
My kids.
Getting the most out of this wonderful life.
Having great experiences with the people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usual options include:
Going out with friends
Trying a new restaurant
Doing something with one of my kids
Fixing up my house
Out camping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I wrote it here, wouldn't that be the opposite of private?
You should message me if
● You are stable, kind, playful - and looking for the same.
● You have high standards for relationship health.
● You are active, fit and wish to remain so.
● You are romantic, an optimist, affectionate.

I'll reach out if I see you first. I'd love for you to do the same.