59Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like books, walking, cooking and playing guitar. I don't watch television at all, but I'd hate to sound arrogant or characterize myself by what I don't do. I do spend a lot of time online, on chat, wiki and website maintenance.

I am happy, active, and musical
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a real job, getting my music transcription collection in order, working on Wikis.
I’m really good at
Being able to whip up a meal from a random set of ingredients.
(I'd eat it afterwards, no guarantee that you would.)
Interfacing $5 Goodwill breadmakers to PC's.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheap and cheerful earrings. I have an extensive collection.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Theodor Fontane, Tobias Smollett, Wilkie Collins.
I like playing music more than listening to it.
I prefer Elixir phosphor bronze mediums (.013-.056).
Six things I could never do without
A book to read.
PB&J on homemade rye bread (that counts as three).
A bathtub.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to read next. What to program next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering why I'm not somewhere else playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very partial to the color yellow.
You should message me if
You are an interesting person and have an interesting activity planned. Although it is interesting, let's exclude sex for now.
The two of us