Reneet519
59 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Reneet519
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very outgoing most of the time and love to be with people, yet other times want to be alone and can be a homebody. I am creative, play the piano and make dollhouses.

I love to travel and have my bucket list of places I want to get to - castles in Ireland, the Neuschwanstein Castle, Bavaria, Germany, Northern Lights, and Volcanic rocks on the shore of Briar's Island, Nova Scotia.

I'm proud of my 2 sons who recently finished college and the men they are becoming. But now as an empty-nester I'm definitely ready to meet someone. Could it be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Rehabbing houses, real estate agent, volunteering; trying to do the right thing all (or most) of the time; searching for the meaning of life; hoping for peace on earth in my lifetime; helping my sons along their path to adulthood.
I’m really good at
Making conversation and helping people feel comfortable; renovating homes, crafts, home decor. Actually I'm a 'Jill of all trades, mistress of none" - lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi
Defiance (the movie)
The Pianist
The World is Flat
The six things I could never do without
My boys
My friends
any thing else is gravy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, peace on earth, where I will go on my next trip. Last year went with my son to the Grand Canyon and this year went with him to Crater Lake and the Redwood National Park.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying game night with good friends at my home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Since it's private, it'll have to wait till we're alone.
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting in person fairly soon. Sorry but I don't do pen pals, and I tend to be a tad bit impatient to meet.
More