Renogen
28 Bukit Merah Estate, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Renogen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from Nanyang Technological University - Computer Sciences.

Currently working in the IT industry.

I'm a chatty person who can't keep still for long. Usually I will find things to do like watching video, playing game, going out with friends.

Coffee, tea and beer are good with me if my friends ask me out for those.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a software engineer. Enjoying life, knowing new friends.
I’m really good at
Chit chatting. So if you feel like talking, you can always come talk to me haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Geez, why are you so tall...?!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Harry Potter series
金庸 series
Movies
Harry Potter series
Lord of The Ring series
50 First Dates
Three Idiots (Yes it's a Bollywood movie, but it's so funny!)
Transformers series
Starwar Trilogy
那些年
Food
I eat almost everything lol =|
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
iPhone
Internet (No internet how you google?)
Google (Google is your best friend, remember?)
Music (Life without music is crap)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which country should I visit next.
When can I meet more friends.
What to do in my spare time.
What games should I play next.
Where yummy food can be found.
Why people say that they are out to make friends but not replying me :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything possible such as lazing at home, meetup with friends, playing games, etc.
You should message me if
Just message me :)
More