Repoman19
35 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Repoman19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most people think I'm a tough guy, but deep inside I'm a sensitive man. I have spent some time in prison (no felonies though, only 1 misdemeanor), but that's in the past, I have my own (legal) business now, and doing better than most people I know. If you are looking for a 130lb metrosexual dude who can be your shopping buddy, and you can get pedicures together, that's not me. I'm a tough old-school type of dude. A real man. Sometimes I feel like I was born in the wrong century. If it was 1912 right now, I would be right at home. I value loyalty above all else. My friends think I'm hilarious (but who's friends don't think that), so I would like to think I have at least some kind of sense of humor. I have had many interesting things happen in my life, both good and bad, and I am appreciative of both.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a repo man and a bounty hunter. I own my own repo business, and freelance as a bounty hunter. I LOVE what I do, and I wouldn't to have any other job at this point. . Overall things are going great, and Im happy with life. Now im looking for a pretty lady to share my life with!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at opening all kinds of jars. I'm serious! If you have a tough jar, let me know, I will crank that sucker open, no problem!
I'm also really good at climbing telephone poles. Sometimes I have to repo cable from people who don't pay their bills, so if you ever see a white boy climbing a telephone pole somewhere in the hood in the middle of the night, that's probably me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'2" 220lb, most of it muscle. People notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, I mostly like documentaries (crazy, I know!), some of the ones I like: Food Inc, Inside Job, Freakonomics

Books, I mostly read biographies, or history. I defintaley believe truth is stranger and more interesting than fiction. Last book I read was Too Big To Fail.

TV: I am a big UFC fan. I have been practicing MMA for the past 7 years. I am a purple belt in BJJ. I also like Game of Thrones and Dexter (i think everyone likes those two though). Overall though, I go days without watching TV.

Music: Everything, except death metal and other superfast, crazy music. I generally don't like loud music, live shows. I prefer to listen in my truck.

Food: I will try anything once (or twice)! I'm a pretty good cook as well.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not the type who is attached to his gadgets 24/7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how nice it would be to have a girlfriend to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
staking out some dead-beat somewhere. LOL! I know.... :( But I would much rather be out on a date with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like bird watching. Most people don't expect that from me, but I'm actually quite serious about it.

Also, I have a degree in operations research and I used to work for Lehman until they went bankrupt.
You should message me if
you are reading this.
Or if you want to just say hi!
Or if you want to go on a date!

I'm doing this with clear heart, hoping for the best, but no expectations of anything
More