37 Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A tall chap from England.

I moved to The Bay Area in 2008 from Madrid and although it took a while to get over Europe, this is home now :-)

I'm terrible at my own PR so here's a list of qualities I want to reciprocate:

Dexterity, Humility, Humor, Simplicity, Contentment and creativity.

This is all getting a little serious - just say hi :-) .
What I’m doing with my life
Improving by the day
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My height - 6 ft 5.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I love the music theme in high fidelity. I'm not as anal as Kusack, but sorting records auto-bio graphically turns me on. Varied taste, from Reggae, to HipHop, to rock and Electronic. Depends on the mood I'm in/want to be in. Love sharing!

Books have been swapped for, and love non fiction over cartoons and clouds. Own HST library.

Movies: Favs: everything is illuminated, elegy, Tarantino of course..castaway! Many more.
The six things I could never do without
Tasty food
My dog, until he dies - then the next dog
Early mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I improve on. A serious answer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, happy hour, catching a game - whatever fits my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to go to a spa.
You should message me if
You have an ounce of personality and looking to talk to a British specimen.