27 Lombard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would consider myself to be a really sweet guy because of what I am told and I have also been told that I am very funny. I am a college graduate and I work part- time. I love my family to death and I am a big fan of the 1970's style and music. I am looking for a girl to spend good times with and bad times with and to have fun with. Iam a very shy guy at first I open up once I get to know someone better and I would love to find that special person to laugh with and give my heart too!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work part-time as a stocker at a local grocery store. I am thinking now thinking about searching for a job in my field that I majored in when i was in college.
I’m really good at
dancing, drawing, and making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I dress old school like straight out of the 1970's, and my big hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ginger Pye, and the Uglies Series.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what God has planned for me and who I will marry someday!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working or practicing my dance moves!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do some of the dance moves like John Travolta in the movie SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER!
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me for a relationship, friendship or just want to give me a compliment or you liked anything on my profile!