RevKev28
33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RevKev28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an optimistic, communicative, proactive and intelligent man. I laugh frequently, and smile often. I value sincerity and real relationships. My friends keep me grounded and make me laugh, and I am fiercely loyal to them in return. As a leader, I naturally enjoy being social and investing in relationships. I am a foodie at heart and I love trying new restaurants around town just as much as I like playing in the kitchen. I am a native son to Atlanta, and enjoy exploring the city's burgeoning neighborhoods.

For fun I like walking around town and taking pictures of interesting cityscapes. Atlanta is a great young city, and I love it for better or worse. I'm a member of the South Side Cycling Club, and ride my Madone several times a week for exercise. Online I enjoy TED Talks and vi.sualize.us. I am an avid reader and thirst for new ideas like a plant for rain. I take a daily subscription to the NY Times for their dining, arts, travel, and book review sections. I don't have a dog, but would like to adopt/rescue one.

My family is my rock and I wouldn't be where I am today without them. My mother is proud of the man I've become. My father is my most ardent supporter. I'd like to build a family of my own one day, but won't rush it.

Towards that end, I am interested in a partner who can be strong, tender, practical, and intelligent. I value a sense of genuine hospitality, both inside the home and out in the community. I am both chivalrous and well mannered. I work to earn people's trust and respect, but need mature and healthy communication to do so. My ideal partner has realistic career goals, and passions outside of our relationship that I can support her towards. An ability to travel and deal with life on life's terms is a must. I strive to grow more helpful everyday, and I recognize that as people we grow better together.

If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I direct the Learning & Development department for an international BPO
I’m really good at
Driving, handling crises, shooting straight, fixing things, organizing people, spaces and ideas, making checklists and mind maps, explaining complex subjects simply, defending an intellectual position, learning how I've been wrong, dealing with it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'1 and smile with my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm passionately curious. I connect strongly to meaningful movies. I don't watch much TV, except for the occasional sportcenter. I really like going to mucicals, concerts, and shows. Cirque du Soleil is a family tradition. I listen to music, and sing indiscriminately when at home or in the car. I have a great time, not a great voice. Food is a passion of mine and cooking is a creative outlet for me.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Loved ones
A job or something meaningful to do
A place to sleep
Food to eat (or play with)
Clean Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Privacy is important to me.
You should message me if
You're kind, intelligent, and not afraid of life.
More