RevKevasaurus
32Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RevKevasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I travel a LOT.

Madison's prodigal cricket farmer.

Raiser of bugs and feeder of people.

ENFP, if you're into that type of thing.

I'm into dat sex-positive lifestyle. I love people, not genders. Up for anything twice. SSC, GGG, RACK, and the rest of the alphabet soup.

I'm like an onion parfait; my layers have layers.

I meet a ton of awesome people via this site. Thanks, OKC!
What I’m doing with my life
I finally know what the fuck I'm doing with my life; implementation is in process.

I'm into sustainable agriculture, reducing water consumption, and global food supply issues. That's a fancy way of saying I feed bugs to people.

....growing up like a mofo.

....dropping bad habits left and right.
I’m really good at
playing well with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my Buddha-like modesty [citation needed].
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a literal wall of books.

I'm afflicted with that condition where I'm always afraid no one else knows the bands I listen to. Live jazz has been my jam lately, and Blackalicious and M.I.A. in the headphones.

Food: I like fud. People who eat my food keep asking for more, so I'm assuming I'm a pretty good cook. I also like eating other people's food. If you like spicy and SE Asian, Mexican, or Indian, grrrrl, I'm your guy. Working on my Korean and North African game now :-)
Six things I could never do without
1. Something to do.
2. Reason.
3. Fudstuffs!
4. A sense of humor.
5. An active social group.
6. Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...life, the universe, and everything.

...the seemingly irreducible whiteness of Wisconsin.

...feeding food, feeding people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Aiming for work-life balance :-)

I love Wisconsin summer. You can find me outside: on a patio, at a campfire, swimming a lake, hiking, or kayaking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent the last year living with my mom. She broke roughly all her bones a couple years ago, and still needs more help than she's willing to admit, especially when she tries to lay mulch on her own. The transition from parents taking care of you to vice versa is a strange one, especially for 80s kids.

Also, I secretly aspire to one day earn the title crotchety.
You should message me if
You're a great conversationalist.
You're looking for an adventure partner.
You want to go outside.
You want to do something more than coffee.

Edit:
Omfg, talk to me about politics.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion