22 Pocatello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tanner, 20, and going to college at ISU. I'm a bit shy, and very much a nerd... but i have a large heart. I am an undecided major, but I am slightly leaning towards education. If you have anything else you'd like to ask me, do so :)

My life has been up and down lately, and I've been trying to manage my stress as best as I can, but I still always try to be the best I can be, and to be as kind as I can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college, and living life the way I want to :)
I’m really good at
Being myself.
Gaming :D
Writing (or so i think)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have two different colored eyes, my kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many to name..
Books: The Mortal Instruments, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings.
Movies: The Avengers, Star Wars, Star Trek, Batman, Lord of the Rings.. it goes on.
Shows: Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Trek: The Next Generation, the list goes on as well.
Music: Movie/video game soundtracks, but some recent music as well.
Food: Italian food, Mexican food... Mostly anything
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, and what I want to do with it. I also spend a great deal of time thinking about the future and what is to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends, or watching things on Netflix. I'd prefer to spend it cuddling, but that hasn't happened in a while. Maybe that can change? :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I was never invited to stay the night at anyone's house
You should message me if
You're interested in a loyal friend
You like a nerd who you can talk to
If you need a shoulder to cry on
If you want to hang out and have fun!