30 Lapeer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm genderfluid. There's day I feel like both genders, days I feel like a man and days I feel like a woman. When I have the money, I am getting a chest binder/stp combo. This way, others can more easily identify those days.

I'm very country ( mention Honey Boo-boo and I shall block you forever! She destroys the redneck image, therefor I no longer proudly proclaim to be such), so at times I'm a tad socially awkward.

I am a redneck/hillbilly. I was born and raised on a working farm. I am not racist or sexist. I have certain issues that stem from abusive men in my life, so I have a lot of walls up when it comes to men in general.

If you do not agree with gays/lesbians or bisexual folk, gtfo of my inbox.


That is all.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, nothing much. I cared for my grandfather the six years he was dying. He passed on August, 2012. I'm still very crushed. All I've ever done was care for the sick and dying loved ones in my life...finding a 'real' job is quite difficult now.
I’m really good at

Anything dealing with care of animals. I love them and they love me.

Children, babysitting or caring for them.

Making up stories, I love a good RPG! ( non-sexual...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a large lady and have a masculine frame. I also have a very soft and squishy heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horro, mystery, fantasy ( elves, werewolves and vampires especially ), Fiction, Animal books/movies. I adore children's movies as well and some family things. Comedies are great too.

Foodstuffs, I like asian, oriental and itallion the best.

Musice, I like a wide range, a little of everything.
The six things I could never do without
My furkids, they're the only children I'll ever have.
My girlfriend, the love of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways of better improving my life. Also, trying to find something I can do for a living that doesn't require wonderful eyesight. Possibly going into web design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family. I enjoy the children in my family a lot. When I can't stand them, they go back to their parents!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am unable to have my own children
You should message me if
You desire a friend. Age limit doesn't apply here. Just nearby.