Rgab
33 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rgab
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Funny, active energetic. Moved to WA 4 years ago from the tropical caribbean. I still miss the sun but I love the PNW.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living. Working, jogging, working out, playing some outdoor sport, exploring new places. I try to learn as much as I can from everyone and everything.
I’m really good at
Trying new stuff: Sports, food, drinks, places, music, movies, books. I like to learn, know and meet new things and people. It is usually fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't look my age (which is awesome!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow this is a long one... You can ask me more but lets summarize a little bit:

Movies:
From Pulp Fiction passing by Back to the Future and including Superbad. Too many movies to list all of them.

Music:
Coldplay, The Beatles, Silvio Rodriguez, Maná, Oasis, Tiesto, Ismael Rivera, Gustavo Cerati, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Bonobo, Calle 13, Fiel a la Vega. I tried to include something to summarize. I like a lot of music to list all of it.

Books:

1984, 100 años de soledad, El Coronel No Tiene Quien Le Escriba.

I think this is a good thing to have a conversation about.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Something new to learn every day
-Music
-Active life
-Traveling and going back home and take some sun at the beach at least once a year
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to cook after workout. If I really want to cook. Random stuff that I usually look in google almost immediatly to not forget that I wanted to read about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out eating and drinking with friends. In some pub, club, bar or restaurant. Some other Fridays just relaxing at home with a book or a movie after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It won't be a secret if I tell you here...
You should message me if
If you like what you see here and you want to spend some fun and interesting time with an even more fun and interesting guy.
More