33Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A dreamer, yet knows my limitations... Not too religious but have fear in God...

Believes that life is not that easy...
What I’m doing with my life
Moulding life to make a good shape of it. Working as an engineer in Singapore....

Plucking my guitar during free time...
I’m really good at
I'm good at many things but not perfect... I can paint you a portrait if you want... I can play guitar if you want to sing... we can swim together... we can do biking together... we can cook together...
The first things people usually notice about me
got sense of humor, romantic (maybe), simple but rock.. :')
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Encyclopedias, book of discoveries & inventions...
Movies: Adventure movies, action movies, comedies, crime movies, selected dramas...
Music: Alternatives, acoustic, mellow hits, pops, jazz...
Food: I prefer seafoods & vegetables, but can eat any kind of food...
Six things I could never do without
Water, Air, Food, Rest, Sunshine,... guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having my own business... having my future family...
On a typical Friday night I am
Might be in karaoke party jamming with friends, or might be just resting at home..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I found it difficult sometimes to memorize somebody's name, unless I wrote it in a note.
You should message me if
If you find it boring to grow old alone... :-), and if you're looking to settle down...

... and if you're serious with your profile....
The two of us